Reviews

Blossom Tree

Reviews Blossom Tree Social

Here is what my customers have to say:

EXCELLENT
15 reviews on
Impact Economics
Impact Economics
11/05/2022
Amazing social media training with Sarah, she was so knowledgeable and really patient, I'm not a techy person at all but Sarah put me at ease and gave me so many new suggestions to promote my business and her after care was perfect!
Read more
Kayte Jacques
Kayte Jacques
25/04/2022
I’ve been a member of the Blossoming salon socials for months now and I have to say how impressed I am. There is so much useful information, tips and tricks, and ideas. If I’m struggling with my social media I just log onto my account and there’s always something to give me inspiration. Sarah is so knowledgeable, supportive and friendly, so if you’re think of joining…DO IT! You won’t be disappointed! Thanks for al your hard work Sarah 😀
Read more
Louise Nolan
Louise Nolan
27/01/2022
Paul Wheldrick
Paul Wheldrick
12/10/2021
Brilliant content . Gives points to focus on making it easier to know where to start. Thank you
Read more
Sarah K
Sarah K
13/09/2021
Blossom Tree Social is brilliant. Especially the membership. If you need help with Socials and content and much more for your small business then Sarah is the best there is.
Read more
Sam Livesey
Sam Livesey
19/07/2021
Sarah is great, really helped my posts grow an audience on Instagram.
Read more
Hannah Ingleby
Hannah Ingleby
19/07/2021
Blossoming Salon Socials membership is amazing! There’s lots of useful training, resources and a great online community of salon owners. I'm glad I've signed up!
Read more
Di Peniston
Di Peniston
19/07/2021
Signed up for membership last week and already learned so much - the dashboard is super easy to navigate - I can't wait to get stuck in to building my online empire 🎉 thank you blossom tree social
Read more
Bron Murray
Bron Murray
09/04/2021
I had a zoom training class with Blossom Tree Social last night, very informative and gave me some great ideas! Sarah is so lovely, motivating and definitely knows her stuff. Could not recommend enough!
Read more

Blossom Tree Social CIM