Reviews

Blossom Tree

Get your FREE 30 Day Content Kit!

Please wait...

Thank you for sign up! Check your inbox in 5 mins!

(Remember to check junk, just in case)

Blossom Tree Social York UK

Get your FREE 30 Day Content Kit!

Please wait...

Thank you for sign up! Check your inbox in 5 mins!

(Remember to check junk, just in case)

Reviews Blossom Tree Social

Here is what my customers have to say:

EXCELLENT
11 reviews on
Bron Murray
Bron Murray
09/04/2021
I had a zoom training class with Blossom Tree Social last night, very informative and gave me some great ideas! Sarah is so lovely, motivating and definitely knows her stuff. Could not recommend enough!
Read more
Kayte Jacques
Kayte Jacques
09/04/2021
I did a webinar with blossom tree social and it was very helpful. Sarah really knows her stuff when it comes to Instagram, lots of great tips and tricks for businesses and very professional and friendly. Would definitely recommend - thanks again Sarah 😊
Read more
Paul Wheldrick
Paul Wheldrick
09/02/2021
Brilliant content kit. Very useful. Thank you
Read more
Louise Nolan
Louise Nolan
15/01/2021
I spoke to the lovely Sarah, as I’m struggling with my social media ! She’s very patient & responsive & listens I’ve learnt a lot & she made it sound so easy ! Thanks you so much would highly recommend Sarah is very professional & friendly Thanks Louise
Read more
Hannah Ingleby
Hannah Ingleby
29/12/2020
Sarah is fabulous. Really helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. She has really good tips to engage with my followers and get the most of out of my posts. Thank you!
Read more
Gemma Mercer
Gemma Mercer
01/12/2020
Thank you for your very helpful planner, I am enjoying working through your suggestions. You are very good at what you do, thank youuu
Read more
Sarah Hattee
Sarah Hattee
30/11/2020
Emmy Bourne
Emmy Bourne
12/11/2020
Sarah created a brilliant 30day content which was really helpful and brilliantly designed. She’s always sharing tips which is amazing! So many of these fake ‘learn how to market your content’ but Sarah is the real deal!
Read more
Knavesmire Creative Ltd
Knavesmire Creative Ltd
16/10/2020
Big thanks to Blossom Tree Social who have recently undertaken an audit of the Knavesmire Creative Ltd Instagram account to allow us to further develop this marketing and brand-building channel. We've seen an increase of 88.3% in our Account Reach and 541.6% increase in Content Interaction in less than 48 hours. As such we are extremely pleased and feel that the service was exceptional value for money. Our marketing team is currently planning the strategy for early 2021 and Blossom Tree Social will definitely feature within this.
Read more

Blossom Tree Social CIM