Reviews

Blossom Tree

Reviews Blossom Tree Social

Here is what my customers have to say:

EXCELLENT
14 reviews on
Paul Wheldrick
Paul Wheldrick
12/10/2021
Brilliant content . Gives points to focus on making it easier to know where to start. Thank you
Read more
Sarah K
Sarah K
13/09/2021
Blossom Tree Social is brilliant. Especially the membership. If you need help with Socials and content and much more for your small business then Sarah is the best there is.
Read more
Sam Livesey
Sam Livesey
19/07/2021
Sarah is great, really helped my posts grow an audience on Instagram.
Read more
Hannah Ingleby
Hannah Ingleby
19/07/2021
Blossoming Salon Socials membership is amazing! There’s lots of useful training, resources and a great online community of salon owners. I'm glad I've signed up!
Read more
Di Peniston
Di Peniston
19/07/2021
Signed up for membership last week and already learned so much - the dashboard is super easy to navigate - I can't wait to get stuck in to building my online empire 🎉 thank you blossom tree social
Read more
Bron Murray
Bron Murray
09/04/2021
I had a zoom training class with Blossom Tree Social last night, very informative and gave me some great ideas! Sarah is so lovely, motivating and definitely knows her stuff. Could not recommend enough!
Read more
Kayte Jacques
Kayte Jacques
09/04/2021
I did a webinar with blossom tree social and it was very helpful. Sarah really knows her stuff when it comes to Instagram, lots of great tips and tricks for businesses and very professional and friendly. Would definitely recommend - thanks again Sarah 😊
Read more
Louise Nolan
Louise Nolan
15/01/2021
I spoke to the lovely Sarah, as I’m struggling with my social media ! She’s very patient & responsive & listens I’ve learnt a lot & she made it sound so easy ! Thanks you so much would highly recommend Sarah is very professional & friendly Thanks Louise
Read more
Gemma Mercer
Gemma Mercer
01/12/2020
Thank you for your very helpful planner, I am enjoying working through your suggestions. You are very good at what you do, thank youuu
Read more

Blossom Tree Social CIM