Reviews

Blossom Tree

Reviews Blossom Tree Social

Here is what my customers have to say:

EXCELLENT
18 reviews on
sue sharpe
sue sharpe
16/07/2022
Bianca Beattie
Bianca Beattie
16/07/2022
Sarah’s extremely well priced business support membership is great, excellent, value for money. I’m a small startup business with no business background; Sarah’s training videos have been informative and have allowed me to think about things that I would be oblivious too, for example, trade marking your business name or working out the cost you can charge for your service. In addition, I am able to E-mail Sarah if I need advice on business and she has always replied with helpful advice. Thirdly, her monthly guest webinars/master classes are an additional support tool that makes this journey of starting a business less scary.
Read more
Kirsty Jones
Kirsty Jones
12/07/2022
Enjoyed a very informative Webinar from Sarah on how to grow my Instagram following. Fantastic tips and she really k kws her stuff
Read more
Impact Economics
Impact Economics
11/05/2022
Amazing social media training with Sarah, she was so knowledgeable and really patient, I'm not a techy person at all but Sarah put me at ease and gave me so many new suggestions to promote my business and her after care was perfect!
Read more
Kayte Jacques
Kayte Jacques
25/04/2022
I’ve been a member of the Blossoming salon socials for months now and I have to say how impressed I am. There is so much useful information, tips and tricks, and ideas. If I’m struggling with my social media I just log onto my account and there’s always something to give me inspiration. Sarah is so knowledgeable, supportive and friendly, so if you’re think of joining…DO IT! You won’t be disappointed! Thanks for al your hard work Sarah 😀
Read more
Louise Nolan
Louise Nolan
27/01/2022
Paul Wheldrick
Paul Wheldrick
12/10/2021
Brilliant content . Gives points to focus on making it easier to know where to start. Thank you
Read more
Sarah K
Sarah K
13/09/2021
Blossom Tree Social is brilliant. Especially the membership. If you need help with Socials and content and much more for your small business then Sarah is the best there is.
Read more
Sam Livesey
Sam Livesey
19/07/2021
Sarah is great, really helped my posts grow an audience on Instagram.
Read more

Blossom Tree Social CIM